2023 Fox Point

Wisconsin Supreme Court

There will be a nonpartisan primary in this election. The two candidates below are the progressives in the race. Vote for one of them.


Everett Mitchell

Questionnaire | Website | Facebook

Instagram | Twitter


Janet Protasiewicz

Questionnaire | Website | Facebook

Instagram | Twitter


Milwaukee County Appeals Court, District 1


William Brash, Incumbent

Website | Linked In


Sarah Geenen

Website |  Facebook


Senate District 8
This is a special, PARTISAN, election to fill the vacant Senate District 8 seat. There will be a primary on February 21. And we need votes on the Democratic side, even though there is only one Democrat running. There are at least four Republicans running, one of whom will be the candidate on the April 4 ballot.

Jodi Habush Sinykin

Website | Facebook
Twitter | ActBlue


The municipal elections below will not be on the primary ballot but will be on the April 4 ballot.

Village President
William Kravit Linked In
Christine Symchych contact info


Village Trustee, 2 seats
Mark Freeman  
Gregory Ollman, Incubent email
Jennie J. Stoltz Linked In


Nicolet Union High School Board, 2 seats
Dr. Leigh Wallace Tabak, Incumbent website
Theresa Fremont Seem, Incumbent Linked In


Maple Dale-Indian Hills School Board, 2 seats
Neil Mehta, Incumbent email
Sarah Miller, Incumbent email


Fox Point-Bayside School Board, 2 seats
Anne O'Donoghue, Incumbent email
Beth Gould, Incumbent email
Halah Maykham