2023 River Hills

Janet Protasiewicz for Justice of the Wisconsin Supreme Court


Janet Protasiewicz

Grassroots North Shore Endorsement

Website | Facebook

Instagram | Twitter



Milwaukee County Appeals Court, District 1


William Brash, Incumbent

Website | Linked In


Sarah Geenen

Grassroots North Shore Endorsement

Website |  Facebook


Senate District 8

Jodi Habush Sinykin

Grassroots North Shore Endorsement

Website | Facebook
Twitter | ActBlue



Village President
Christoper B. Noyes, Incumbent email


Village Trustee, 2 seats
Willard Walker, Incumbent email
Kurt F. Glaisner, Incumbent email


Nicolet Union High School Board, 2 seats
Dr. Leigh Wallace Tabak, Incumbent website
Theresa Fremont Seem, Incumbent Linked In


Maple Dale-Indian Hills School Board, 2 seats
Neil Mehta, Incumbent email
Sarah Miller, Incumbent email


Fox Point-Bayside School Board, 2 seats
Anne O'Donoghue, Incumbent email
Beth Gould, Incumbent email
Halah Maykham  


Glendale-River Hills School Board, 1 seat
Danielle Bailey, Incumbent Facebook
Linked In