August 9 Primary

Here is a listing of the Democrats who will be on the primary ballot for the August 9 election. If there is only one Democrat for a given race, there will not be a primary for that race. In all other cases, the winner of the primary will appear on the ballot in the November election.

U.S. Senate
Russ Feingold Website Facebook Twitter (@russfeingold)
Scott Harbach Website  Facebook

U.S. Congress
1st Congressional District
Ryan Solen Website Facebook Twitter (@RSolenCongress) 
Tom Breu Website Facebook 

4th Congressional District
Gwen S. Moore Website Facebook Twitter (@Gwen4Congress)
Gary R. George Website Facebook

5th Congressional District
Khary Penebaker Website Facebook Twitter (@kharyp)

6th Congressional District
Sarah Lloyd Website Facebook
W. Michael Slattery Website Facebook

WI State Senate
State Senate District 4
Lena Taylor Website Facebook Twitter (@SenTaylor)
Mandela Barnes Website Facebook Twitter (@TheOtherMandela)

State Senate District 6
La Tonya Johnson Website Facebook
Michael Bonds Facebook
Thomas Harris Website Facebook Twitter (@harristhomas)

WI Assembly
State Assembly District 8
JoCasta Zamarripa Website Facebook Twitter (@repjocasta)
Laura Manriquez Facebook Twitter (@VoteManriquez)

State Assembly District 9
Marisabel Cabrera Website Facebook
Josh Zepnick Website

State Assembly District 11
Darrol Gibson Facebook Twitter (@PoliticoDGibson)
Jason Fields

State Assembly District 16
Edgar Lin Website Facebook Twitter (@voteEdgarLin)
Stephen Jansen Website Facebook Twitter (@Jansen4Assembly)
Brandy Bond Facebook Twitter (@VoteBrandyBond)
Leon Young

State Assembly District 17
Marcus Hart Website Facebook Twitter
Kim Burns 
David Crowley Website Facebook Twitter (@dc4mke)

State Assembly District 20
Christine Sinicki Website Facebook Twitter (@votesinicki)
Julie Meyer Facebook

Milwaukee County District Attorney
John Chisholm Website Facebook Twitter (@DAJohnChisholm)
Verona Swanigan Website Facebook 

Showing 2 reactions