About Grassroots North Shore

 Progressive Change Begins at Home!

  • Bayside
  • Brown Deer
  • Fox Point
  • Glendale
  • River Hills
  • Shorewood
  • Whitefish Bay
  • Mequon
  • Thiensville
  • Cedarburg
  • Grafton
  • Port Washington
  • Saukville

Office Location:

325 W. Silver Spring Dr., Glendale, WI 53217


Irregular, contact Eilene Stevens (eilene.stevens@gmail.com) for all inquiries.


Office number — 414-236-4259

Eilene Stevens — 414-801-4637 



Grassroots North Shore is an independent Political Action Committee (PAC) registered with the Wisconsin Government Accountability Board and as such, we operate independently. 


Grassroots North Shore Steering Committee 

Jenny Fisher Whitefish Bay             
Mark Gennis Mequon
Norma Gilson Shorewood
Ginny Goode, Vice Chair Whitefish Bay
Shirley Horowitz Whitefish Bay
Nancy Kaplan, Vice Chair Glendale
Lois Malawsky Fox Point
Kath Michel Mequon
Martha Pincus Fox Point
Keith Schmitz Shorewood
Leslie Rohrs Mequon
Pat Slutske Shorewood
Dean Sperry, Treasurer Shorewood
Eilene Stevens, Chair Bayside
Advisory Members  
Andy Andrijasevic Glendale
Kathy Golden Fox Point
Audrey Keys Shorewood
Peter McAvoy Shorewood
Joe Messinger Grafton
Jack Prater Mequon
















Do you like this page?