2023 Town of Port Washington

Janet Protasiewicz for Justice of the Wisconsin Supreme Court


Janet Protasiewicz

Grassroots North Shore Endorsement

Website | Facebook

Instagram | Twitter



Town Board Chairperson
Mike Didier, Incumbent website | email


Town Board Supervisor, 2 seats
Gary Schlenvogt, Incumbent website
Greg Welton, Incumbent website | email


Port Washington-Saukville School Board, 1 seat
Melissa Alexander, Incumbent email
Justin A. Meyers